Upcoming Events

events

EVERY FRIDAY!
4p-7p

TGIF Wine and Cheese Tasting

Start the weekend the right way! We’ll share our favorite wine and cheeses of the moment.

Friday, December 1-Sunday, December 3

Christmas Walk Sale Extravaganza!

  • 20% off wines by the case
  • 20% off gifts and gadgets
  • 20% off specialty foods

Saturday, December 2, 1p-4p

Stop by the tasting table:

  • April’s Maple
  • Tamim Mushroom Teas of Cambridge
  • Holiday Wine Table with Joyce

Sunday, December 3, 12p-4p

Stop by the tasting table:

  • 12-2pm — That Nutty Life Cashew Milk
  • 12-3pm — Samira’s Homemade Lebanese Food
  • 12-4pm — Kiklos Greek Olive Oil

Friday, December 8, 4p-7p

We’ll lift your spirits!

Stop by and meet Salem’s own Deacon Giles Distillery and Matchbook/Mossback Wines join us, too.


Saturday, December 9, 1p-4p

Holiday Extravaganza!

  • Holiday wine tasting with BZ
  • Bully Boy Distillery
  • Trill Cookies
  • Harbor Sweets Chocolate

Sunday, December 10, 12p-2p

Meet the Distillery

Come meet the newest distillery to hit our shelves — Stonecutter of Vermont — joins us for the day!


Friday, December 15, 4p-7p

Stop by the tasting table:

  • 4p-7p — Holiday Wines with Casey
  • 4p-7p — Specialty Italian Balsamic Vinegar tasting
  • 5p-7p — Coole Swan Irish Liqueur

Saturday, December 16

Chocolate and Cognac

  • 12p-2p — Stop by for a little Chocolate Therapy…delicious therapeutic truffles!
  • 4:30p-7p — Paul Scott, cognac expert, joins us for the night with some of his luxurious liquor.

Sunday, December 17, 12p-3p

Glendalough Irish Whiskey

Glendalough Irish Whiskey joins us for the day with their award-winning spirits!


Friday, December 22, 4p-7p

Holiday Cheeses and Spirits

Sophie stops by with a stunning holiday cheese table and Stonecutter Spirits from Vermont comes back, too.